Adding a new team
As a TeamMood admin or superadmin, you can create new teams easily through the interface.
You'll be asked to name your new team, and the default settings (timezone, working days...) will come from your other team.
The people belonging to one team will not see the data from another team, there are completely isolated from each others.
Only TeamMood admins who belong to each team can see all the data, or superadmins.
Deleting a team
Deleting a team will completely remove the team, its team members and all the data associated with it (mood, comments...).
There is not coming back, so be sure of what you are doing.
TeamMood admins cannot delete the last team they belong to.
TeamMood superadmins cannot the teams they belong to.