There a two options there, with different outcomes.

Deactivating a team member

If someone is leaving, and you want to keep her/his history on TeamMood, that's the way to go.

Deleting a team member

Use this option if you want to delete the team member and all her/his whole history of data (moods and comments).
WARNING: we cannot undo the deletion, so please make sure you know what you do.

Did this answer your question?