Some teams have members on several timezones, and it may break anonymity.
Let take an example: Mike lives in Sydney, Australia and he works there alone for ACME Inc.
His teammates live in Paris. When Mike leaves a mood at the end of his day, his teammates start their day, so when they connect to TeamMood on the morning, they see only one mood, which belongs to Mike, so it breaks anonymity.

But don't panic, we've got you covered: you can choose the time of the day when the moods are displayed.

Here is how:

This setting is not enabled by default, please contact us if you need it.

Did this answer your question?